Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fast, friendly and efficient service. Got rid of our problem and did it for a lot less than other quotes.

May 21, 2017  
James McConathy

See Review

Fast, friendly and efficient service. Got rid of our problem and did it for a lot less than other quotes.


My wife had severe hives and allergic reactions to an unknown cause. We discovered bed bugs and thought that the cause. Our tech Steve came out in thr

May 17, 2017  
Chuck Curtis

See Review

My wife had severe hives and allergic reactions to an unknown cause. We discovered bed bugs and thought that the cause. Our tech Steve came out in three hours and began treatment of the house within an hour. We were back in our bed that night; the hives and bed bugs had completely disappeared. Highly recommended.


Very professional! The Rep who came out to quote and do the job, Tyler, was very nice and helpful. We were able to get service scheduled very quickly,

May 16, 2017  
Ashley H

See Review

Very professional! The Rep who came out to quote and do the job, Tyler, was very nice and helpful. We were able to get service scheduled very quickly, but there was NO pressure from Tyler. I was just ready to get these suckers eliminated! Austin at the office helped us out as well and was very nice and responsive. We had to coordinate quickly and they were eager to help us make it easy. I truly recommend them! We've seen no more pests since the treatment. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the cost. It was much higher than I anticipated for my small area - but one zap of heat vs. weeks of spray treatments is a no brainer! And you get a guarantee on top of that, just in case.


I had a infestation that started in in bedroom them moved slowly to the other 3, and into the living room. It even got into my favorite recliner in th

May 11, 2017  
Michael Clark

See Review

I had a infestation that started in in bedroom them moved slowly to the other 3, and into the living room. It even got into my favorite recliner in the Living Room, we tried every over the counter product available and it worked for a week or so then back they came. I had Terminix give me an estimate and asked how they treated and what guarantee they gave. Then I called Heat got an estimate and what their guarantee was. Terminix only gave a 6 month guarantee and I would have to do all the work, moving stuff, taking all the clothes out of closets and drawers have them all heat cleaned. With Heat all I had to do was remove the bed spreads and sheets they did all the work and has an 18 month guarantee. And they offered a better price than Terminix (who by the way only looked at my recliner for the bed bugs and no where else). I was really impressed with Steve and his inspection and explanation of what would be done. After the treatment, I did have Steve come back because I still saw some Bed Bugs in my recliner, he came back retreated it but was told I may have to replace it. He was right they still came back out of the chair. I immediately took it out, got a new chair and have not had any issues since. It's been a little over a Month and I am very happy, and I know if I do see anything again it will be taken care of.


We had an incredible experience with Arizona Heat Pest Services. This team is nothing short of amazing. Austin was excellent in communicating the proc

May 08, 2017  
Barbara

See Review

We had an incredible experience with Arizona Heat Pest Services. This team is nothing short of amazing. Austin was excellent in communicating the process and was able to get us scheduled quickly. He was super helpful with answering questions and follow up after our service as well. He set us up with Steve, who drove a couple hours to do an extremely thorough inspection of our home... locating (within a few short minutes) bugs we could not find for days (and bugs other companies didn't take time to find). Steve educated us not only on the process his company uses, but also the science behind it... as well as sharing valuable information he had gained on these "bug enemies" over the last two decades of work in this industry. He was very compassionate toward our situation and listened to all our concerns/questions. We came to like him personally and respect him professionally. We had interviewed two other companies and decided to contract Arizona Heat because they offered the most thorough course of action and a much more extensive warranty (18 months!) ...as well as an optional extended warranty. James came out to do our work. He was personal yet professional, taking time to once again listen to us (we were traumatized about being in this situation!)... James was very discreet (we had outdoor work going on at our house/neighbors as well). He went over our home in detail... making sure to eradicate any and all bugs from our home, while being mindful to maintain our privacy. I cannot communicate well enough how exemplary this team of professionals is ... they are second to none. We are so grateful for the way they treated our home with the utmost care and handled themselves professionally and with integrity, personally yet professionally. We are so grateful for all they did to help us once again to "sleep tight"...


Did you know that there is no chemical pesticide that kills bed bugs in all their points along the life cycle? Any company you hire that tells you the

Apr 30, 2017  
Cheryl Killian

See Review

Did you know that there is no chemical pesticide that kills bed bugs in all their points along the life cycle? Any company you hire that tells you their poison will kill the bed bugs is not telling you the whole story. But check it out, HEAT kills bed bugs and their eggs at all points in the life cycle. DEAD. My boyfriend's house has been infested for about a year, and they have used every household poison/bomb over and over. If they were going cheap with a professional service, they would have hired a pest control company that just uses chemicals, when in fact most of the bug killing is what you do washing and drying and vacuuming the whole house. And they keep coming back... Inevitably my boyfriend brought some hitch hikers to my house and several weeks ago I started waking up covered in bites. From the pattern I knew what they were. I sprayed poison all over and around my bed and the floor under it, looked for them at night with a flashlight, and generally wasted a lot of time and effort that did not stop me getting eaten alive while I slept. After several hours of research online I called Heat Pest Services. Heat Pest's representative came to my house with his flashlight and tore my king size bed apart until he found a nest of them that came running out of my box springs when he poked them. They were sleeping way down there totally oblivious to my poison. So my boyfriend and I both scheduled an extermination and let me just say the bugs are DEAD. Neither his massively infested house nor my minimally affected house has had a single bit human since the heat was turned up on those blood suckers. Plus there is an 18 month guarantee, which I hope I don't need. The only downside is how they have to get to the bugs is turn your whole house over. Like I said, mine were down under the mattress and box springs. So when they get done you come back into a hot house and have to put your furniture back right. Small price to pay for not waking up every day with whelps and bites all over my body. I did not compare prices but I suspect this might be a tad more expensive to start with but will pay off over time when they don't come back. The staff was thorough, professional, explained in detail verbally and in writing what I should expect and what was expected of me. Everything was just as they said it would be. I definitely recommend Heat Pest Services if you are one of the unlucky ones who gets these blood suckers in your home or business.


I highly recommend Heat Pest Services they were at my house within an hour of me calling. It is never fun to wake up and find you have been living wit

Mar 21, 2017  
Tyler D

See Review

I highly recommend Heat Pest Services they were at my house within an hour of me calling. It is never fun to wake up and find you have been living with Bed Bugs for 3 to 6 months. They are very honest and trustworthy unlike most Pest Control companies. I don't know anyone who offers an 18 month warranty which is a huge factor when getting a Bed Bug Treatment because I had no idea where I got them from. Thanks guys!!!


I tried getting rid of the bed bugs on my own for MONTHS. I finally got so fed up that I Googled bed bug treatment and found Heat Pest Services. Withi

Mar 21, 2017  
Patrece P

See Review

I tried getting rid of the bed bugs on my own for MONTHS. I finally got so fed up that I Googled bed bug treatment and found Heat Pest Services. Within 72 hours of my call, my home was 100% rid of the bugs. Steve and Jay were the best. They were punctual, fast, and thorough. They warned me that my home would literally be torn apart when they were done, but it really wasn't as bad as I imagined. Clean up was simple, and I am still bed bug free. It's expensive, but well worth it. If you ever have this issue, don't waste your time and money trying to rid them on your own. Call these guys.


These guys are the best! After I convinced myself that I had a bed bug infestation, I called them up, because they specialize in only bed bugs. They c

Sep 17, 2016  
Julie Dunlap

See Review

These guys are the best! After I convinced myself that I had a bed bug infestation, I called them up, because they specialize in only bed bugs. They came out the same day. Lenny drove from Pearland to put my crazy mind at ease--for free!! Although it turns out I didn't have an infestation, they still thoroughly checked and even chatted facts vs myths of bed bugs. If I ever do (although I hope I don't), ever have a problem, I'll call these guys. Great people. That's hard to come by now a days.


The service was excellent: I called on Friday afternoon and the technician Jay was at our house that night. We were able to schedule our heat service

Sep 17, 2016  
S.B.

See Review

The service was excellent: I called on Friday afternoon and the technician Jay was at our house that night. We were able to schedule our heat service within 4 days of the inspection. Jay gave us peace of mind by identifying that the bugs were only in 1 bedroom- thank goodness. I'd recommend this team to everyone!


Lenny was very professional, compassionate, and informative. I would gladly recommend this company to anyone that is dealing with a pest problem.
Sep 04, 2016  
M.G.

See Review

Lenny was very professional, compassionate, and informative. I would gladly recommend this company to anyone that is dealing with a pest problem.


They technicians did an awesome job.

Aug 29, 2016  
A.P.

See Review

They technicians did an awesome job.


Bed Bug Treatment Dallas 214-960-2953 3420 Country Square Drive Unit 1408 Carrollton TX, 75006 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Bed Bug Treatment Dallas
3420 Country Square Drive Unit 1408 CarrolltonTX75006 USA 
 • 214-960-2953