Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very professional and kept me up to date on what was happening in my home!

Jul 03, 2017  
Laura Cantell

See Review

Very professional and kept me up to date on what was happening in my home!


Tyler was great... he explained what I had to do to prepare and let me know what they were doing when they came. He told me about the infestation I ha

Jun 21, 2017  
Barbara O

See Review

Tyler was great... he explained what I had to do to prepare and let me know what they were doing when they came. He told me about the infestation I had and where they were... Am so grateful for their work.. It's been great being able to sleep without getting bit. I was very allergic to the bites and still healing from some of them.. These bugs are a nightmare to deal with... I thank God I found Heat Pest Services so they could wipe them out for me. They took care of the problem promptly so I no longer had to deal with them. Tyler is very pleasant person to deal with... Very nice person..


Really nice, straight forward, quick service. As of right now bed bug free.

Jun 21, 2017  
HarHarHar Funny

See Review

Really nice, straight forward, quick service. As of right now bed bug free.


The servicemen at Heat Pest Control were very nice and cordial. They came out and did an inspection and was able to tell me how long I had the creepy

Jun 21, 2017  
Anrica Easley

See Review

The servicemen at Heat Pest Control were very nice and cordial. They came out and did an inspection and was able to tell me how long I had the creepy crawlies in my home. We set an appointment and had to reschedule once because they were on a job that took longer than they expected. They called immediately when they saw they were not going to make it at the agreed upon time. They came out the next day and treated my home. That was two weeks ago and I have had no signs of the pests. The treatment was very expensive and they don't offer financing but they do accept PayPal which is very convenient. When I got home I had to put my mattresses back on the beds and move some furniture. They also left my back door opened which they needed to because it was VERY hot in the house which tells me they did what they said they would. But I wish they would have let me know so that I could have my neighbors be on the lookout for any funny business while I was away. Other than that, I am pleased that the bugs are gone and I have the added security of an 18 month warranty if these creatures are introduced back in. I appreciate the personal service I received. Thanks so much.


Kill kill kill bugs are dead, no trace of anything. Heat is definitely the way to go. Tyler did a thorough inspection and good communication through o

Jun 21, 2017  
Drew W.

See Review

Kill kill kill bugs are dead, no trace of anything. Heat is definitely the way to go. Tyler did a thorough inspection and good communication through out the job. Much appreciated.


We had several companies provide quotes and their advice for handling our bed bug problem. By FAR Heat was the most knowledgeable and most professiona

Jun 19, 2017  
Jacquetta R

See Review

We had several companies provide quotes and their advice for handling our bed bug problem. By FAR Heat was the most knowledgeable and most professional. They were timely, understanding, discrete (vehicles are unmarked), and ultimately provided the exact service they promised - not one live bug or bite since they left our house. Worth every penny! I hope I never need them again, but if you do, don't waste your time dealing with other companies. Go to the specialists - Heat is the only company I'd trust.


Excellent and professional service. Nothing spotted yet after the service, looks good so far. A bit pricey, but I will definitely recommend.

Jun 19, 2017  
Aravind Nerella

See Review

Excellent and professional service. Nothing spotted yet after the service, looks good so far. A bit pricey, but I will definitely recommend.


They were great, answered all my questions and were able to schedule us rather quickly for treatment. The only thing i wasn't happy with is he forgot

Jun 14, 2017  
Tiffany Hall

See Review

They were great, answered all my questions and were able to schedule us rather quickly for treatment. The only thing i wasn't happy with is he forgot to lock the door when finished. I was wanting to prevent my father from entering the house but since the door was unlocked he was able to come in.Luckily he did not turn on a.c. or anything.


Amazing customer service! Prompt and polite. I would recommend them to anyone. I am beyond impressed.

Jun 13, 2017  
Kristen W

See Review

Amazing customer service! Prompt and polite. I would recommend them to anyone. I am beyond impressed.


I was told by Orkin I had bed bugs. They (Orkin) wanted me to store and also throw away most of the items in my home. I needed a second opinion and th

Jun 13, 2017  
Kara L

See Review

I was told by Orkin I had bed bugs. They (Orkin) wanted me to store and also throw away most of the items in my home. I needed a second opinion and that is when Tyler came over (within an hour of calling him hysterical) He inspected my place from top to bottom, and told me I did not have bed bugs. He could have easily sold me a treatment package but he chose to be honest. If I ever had a problem I would call them and recommend them to everyone!!!!!!!


My sister was hysterical after given a $1400 eatimate for bed bug infestation. Thank you for coming and showing she didn't even have bed bugs! Thank y

Jun 13, 2017  
Kate Legako

See Review

My sister was hysterical after given a $1400 eatimate for bed bug infestation. Thank you for coming and showing she didn't even have bed bugs! Thank you for your honesty


Called on a Saturday and the tech came within 2 hours for an inspection. Treated Monday and it was great! He explained everything that was going to ha

May 24, 2017  
Wendy Jones

See Review

Called on a Saturday and the tech came within 2 hours for an inspection. Treated Monday and it was great! He explained everything that was going to happen, answered all my questions, even a few days after the treatment. I would recommend them to anyone who asked!!!


Bed Bug Treatment Dallas 214-960-2953 3420 Country Square Drive Unit 1408 Carrollton TX, 75006 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Bed Bug Treatment Dallas
3420 Country Square Drive Unit 1408 CarrolltonTX75006 USA 
 • 214-960-2953