Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I have not seen ANY bugs alive since they came out. Was expensive but we'll worth it. Now I can sleep without worrying about being crawled on or biten

Nov 26, 2017  
Twins Ma

See Review

I have not seen ANY bugs alive since they came out. Was expensive but we'll worth it. Now I can sleep without worrying about being crawled on or biten.


Amazing experance from start to finish

Oct 17, 2017  
Joseph Edwards

See Review

Amazing experance from start to finish


Very pleased with Heat Dallas. We had bed bugs throughout the house. They came promptly and did a whole house treatment, except they didn't realize we

Oct 14, 2017  
Roger Walton

See Review

Very pleased with Heat Dallas. We had bed bugs throughout the house. They came promptly and did a whole house treatment, except they didn't realize we have a closet off the bathroom, so they closed the bathroom door when they heated, so it did not kill the ones in the closet. We later found some bugs on clothing and a few other places. Before we realized the closet was missed, they came back a couple of times to spray, but it became apparent more was needed.

We scheduled for them to come on a certain day to heat the whole house again (for no additional cost). My wife waited for them, but when they did not show up. I called Steve and he apologized that they were way behind because of rain and wouldn't be able to make it that day. That was a huge pain as it takes a lot of work to get ready and we wouldn't be able to reschedule until the following week. But they did come out promptly then and we are now bug free. They really stand behind their work.


I would recommend Heat Pest Services. They did a great job and were very concerned in getting the job done right. They stand behind their 18 month war

Sep 11, 2017  
Randy Mengel

See Review

I would recommend Heat Pest Services. They did a great job and were very concerned in getting the job done right. They stand behind their 18 month warranty.


Been meaning to write a review. This company is very polite, professional and prompt. I called them out to do an inspection (which was FREE!), after a

Sep 11, 2017  
Trista G

See Review

Been meaning to write a review. This company is very polite, professional and prompt. I called them out to do an inspection (which was FREE!), after a bed bug scare. First company I called confirmed my findings was indeed a bed bug shell. But I decided to get a second opinion first if I was going to spend that kind of money on treatment. So Heat Pest showed up and examined the shell, which luckily for me ended up a carpet beetle. I was still nervous about it so they took the time to pull up pictures and explain to me the differences. They continued to search our beds and reassured us that we did NOT have bed bugs. Hallelujah! Thanks for being honest and taking the time. If we ever have any issues in the future we will definitely be calling Heat Pest!


Super quick and efficient! The guy that came to the house the day of the treatment could not have been nicer! He did a great job! It's been a week and

Aug 22, 2017  
cs52480

See Review

Super quick and efficient! The guy that came to the house the day of the treatment could not have been nicer! He did a great job! It's been a week and so far no new bites so I am praying we are in the clear! Best thing is the 18 month guarantee!


Our Heat Pest Control contractor was great. He obviously knew how to successfully eradicate our friend's apartment from what we knew was a terrible in

Aug 08, 2017  
Kent Garry

See Review

Our Heat Pest Control contractor was great. He obviously knew how to successfully eradicate our friend's apartment from what we knew was a terrible infestation of bedbugs. And, bam! They're completely gone and we have a guarantee. If they come back, no matter why, within one year, Heat Pest Control will treat again at no additional cost.


Service was great,I called at 5am someone called me back by 9am ,and someone was at my house at 5pm,Mr Brown was so nice and professional,he answered

Aug 08, 2017  
yunggwop_15

See Review

Service was great,I called at 5am someone called me back by 9am ,and someone was at my house at 5pm,Mr Brown was so nice and professional,he answered all my questions and believe me I had a lot but he said he understood my frustrations,he also did my treatment someday my family and I left for the night came home next day.i highly recommend heat pest control service.thanks guys


They showed up on time and did a thorough job

Jul 28, 2017  
Viki Reynolds

See Review

They showed up on time and did a thorough job


Had to treat my house for bed bugs. the tech was good, he was able to identify where the main problems were, worked with me to address my financial si

Jul 12, 2017  
Brady Mengel

See Review

Had to treat my house for bed bugs. the tech was good, he was able to identify where the main problems were, worked with me to address my financial situation, and got the house treated in a relatively short amount of time (took about 5 hours, but advertised as 8). haven't had a problem since, i definitely recommend.


Very professional and thorough!

Jul 12, 2017  
Lori Wehunt

See Review

Very professional and thorough!


Very efficient. Very punctual. Seems to have taken care of the "critters" we had living in our home.

Jul 05, 2017  
Nita H.

See Review

Very efficient. Very punctual. Seems to have taken care of the "critters" we had living in our home.


Bed Bug Treatment Dallas 214-960-2953 3420 Country Square Drive Unit 1408 Carrollton TX, 75006 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
Bed Bug Treatment Dallas
3420 Country Square Drive Unit 1408 CarrolltonTX75006 USA 
 • 214-960-2953